The 2004 HAA Board of Directors Nominees  

And results are:
Congratulations to William H. Adler, Ketanji Brown Jackson, Scott B. Malkin, Sanjay H. Patel, Denise Ann Thal, and Deborah A. Ramirez on being elected!

Click images to enlarge

Duties of the Board of Directors

Page 1
Click to view

Page 2 -
Click to view

Page 3
Click to view


View 2004 Harvard University
Board of Overseers Nominees

(with election results)

Back to Main Menu

Click to return to main menu
is owned and operated by
Harvard Alumni.
Part of the Everything Ivy Network
Not affiliated with Harvard University